Caveat Mentor
Caveat Mentor Podcast
Announcement Episode Season 1
0:00
-3:32

Announcement Episode Season 1

Limited series on blockchain tech

In this limited series I intend to walk through the basis of blockchain tech. Starting with thing like “what is a blockchain” and ending at things like “what can liquid staking derivatives do in defi”.

How to signal interest for this series so I put time into it:

  1. Subscribe to this Substack

  2. Subscribe on your Podcast player (Spotify, iTunes, RSS, or search “Caveat Mentor”)

  3. Follow me on Twitter

  4. Buy the episode POAP here

Ideas/comments? Tag/DM me on Twitter.

0 Comments
Caveat Mentor
Caveat Mentor Podcast
I will tell you things about technology. Probably about blockchains.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
mentor.eth